Skip to content

Newsletter signup

Weddings in Cambridgeshire
Weddings in Cambridgeshire
Weddings in Cambridgeshire
Weddings in Cambridgeshire
Weddings in Cambridgeshire
Weddings in Cambridgeshire

Wedding PackagesAA 3 Stars

The Haycock HotelWansfordPeterboroughPE8 6JATel 01780 782223

Outdoor activitiesCulture & History

Ask us about WeddingsMake an enquiry

Whether you're planning a small or large wedding, we are sure to have a wedding package to suit you.  At The Haycock Hotel we believe that every wedding is special, so we offer you bespoke occasions designed entirely to meet the needs of your unique day. Our Wedding Co-ordinator will guide you through the whole process, from menu design and wine selection, to recommending photographers and florists.

    Our wedding packages

    • Weddings in Cambridgeshire

      Enjoy a wedding under the moonlight on selected dates in 2016.

      From £3,589 for 40 day & 60 evening guests

      • Ceremony and Wedding breakfast room hire
      • Red carpet on arrival
      • A glass of Pimms & canapés on arrival
      • Three course wedding breakfast
      • A glass of wine per guest for the meal
      • A glass of sparkling wine for the toast
      • Hotel Master of Ceremonies
      • Cake stand and knife
      • Evening BBQ under the moonlight
      • Bridal bedroom for the night
      • Dedicated Wedding Consultant
      • Chair covers & bows
      • Evening disco

      Available on the below dates only:

      Friday 10th June - Conservatory 

      Sunday 12th June - Both Rooms 

      Friday 17th June - Conservatory 

      Saturday 18th June - Conservatory 

      Sunday 19th June - Both Rooms 

      Saturday 25th June - Conservatory 

      Friday 1st July - Ballroom 

      Sunday 3rd July - Both Rooms 

      Friday 8th July - Both Rooms 

      Sunday 10th July - Both Rooms 

      Friday 15th July - Both Rooms 

      Saturday 16th July - Conservatory

      Sunday 17th July - Both Rooms 

      Saturday 23rd July - Both Rooms

      Sunday 24th July - Both Rooms 

      Friday 5th August - Both Rooms 

      Saturday 6th August - Ballroom 

      Sunday 7th August - Both Rooms 

      Saturday 13th August - Ballroom 

      Sunday 14th August - Ballroom 

      Saturday 20th August - Both Rooms 

      Friday 26th August - Both Rooms

      Saturday 27th August - Conservatory 

      Friday 16th August - Conservatory 

      Saturday 17th August - Ballroom 

      Friday 23rd September - Both Rooms 


      Orchards Conservatory

      40 day 60 eve

      £3,589 (A saving of £790!) 

      50 day 70 eve

      £4,274 (A saving of £975!) 

      Ballroom

      80 day 120 eve

      £6,778 (A saving of £1,590!) 

      100 day 140 eve

      £8,148 (A saving of £1,960!) 

       

    • Weddings in Cambridgeshire

      Have your Wedding in our spectacular winter wonderland and enjoy a Christmas to remember for a lifetime.

      From £75 per guest

      • Ceremony and Wedding breakfast room hire
      • Red carpet on arrival
      • Spectacular festive decorations
      • A glass of sparkling wine on arrival
      • Three course wedding breakfast
      • A glass of wine per guest for the meal
      • A glass of sparkling wine for the toast
      • Hotel Master of Ceremonies
      • Cake stand and knife
      • Evening buffet
      • Superior bedroom for the Bride and Groom
      • Dedicated wedding consultant
      • White table linen and napkins

      Subject to availability. Minimum numbers are 60 day guests / 100 evening guests.  Friday/Sunday dates in 2016 and minimum numbers of 80 day guests and 120 evening guests for the Ballroom and 50 day guests and 80 eve guests for the Conservatory room.

    • Weddings in Cambridgeshire

      Our 'Just for you' package has been designed with great care to provide you with everything you need for the perfect day. Book your wedding on a Friday or Sunday and you and your guests can enjoy all of the following:

      From £75 per guest

      • Ceremony room hire
      • Wedding breakfast room hire
      • Red carpet on arrival
      • A glass of Pimms on arrival
      • Three course wedding breakfast
      • A glass of wine with the meal
      • A glass of sparkling wine for the toast
      • Hotel Master of Ceremonies
      • Cake stand and knife
      • Evening buffet for the day guests
      • Superior room for the Bride and Groom
      • Dedicated wedding consultant
      • White table linen and napkins

      Subject to availability. Only available on Friday or Sunday. Minimum numbers are 60 day guests / 100 evening guests. 

      Friday/Sunday dates in 2016 and minimum numbers of 80 day guests and 120 evening guests for the Ballroom and 50 day guests and 80 eve guests for the Conservatory room.

    • We provide a bespoke service for those weddings that are looking for a Saturday date or those more intimate celebrations. To include as little or as much as you desire, our Wedding Consultant will assist you in building the wedding of your dreams.

    • Weddings in Cambridgeshire

      Take a look at the dates we still have available for 2016 in our terms and conditions.

      2016 

      Saturday 2nd January 

      Saturday 9th January 

      Saturday 23rd January 

      Sunday 7th February 

      Friday 19th February 

      Saturday 20th February 

      Saturday 27th February 

      Friday 3rd March 

      Saturday 4th March 

      Friday 11th March 

      Saturday 12th March 

      Saturday 19th March 

       

       

    Ask us about WeddingsMake an enquiry